Staff

Home / Staff

Office of Institutional Advancement 

Robin MerleRobin Merle, CFRE

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Executive Director of the John Jay College Foundation
rmerle@jjay.cuny.edu
212-484-1156

Erica Mariano

Confidential Executive Associate to the VP of Institutional Advancement
Board Leadership Liaison
John Jay College Foundation
emariano@jjay.cuny.edu
212-887-6186

Steve DercoleSteve Dercole

Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
sdercole@jjay.cuny.edu
212-887-6185

Kevin FishKevin Fish

Raiser’s Edge Specialist
kfish@jjay.cuny.edu
646-232-5132

Rona Lane

Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
rolane@jjay.cuny.edu
646-781-5131

Megan CerezoMegan Cerezo

Event Specialist
mcerezo@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8489

Hera JavaidHera Javaid

Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
hjavaid@jjay.cuny.edu
212-393-6403

Kimberly MartesKimberly Martes

Major Gifts Coordinator
kmartes@jjay.cuny.edu
212-393-6810

Adjoa NyarkoAdjoa Nyarko

Leadership Gifts Officer
anyarko@jjay.cuny.edu
212-484-1155

Rosann SantosRosann Santos

Director of Alumni Engagement
rsantos@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8139

Joshua SosaJoshua Sosa

College Assistant,
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
jsosa@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8670